Subscriptions - Globelander

Ad choice

Screenshot 2024 08 07 at 19.53.12:XNUMX:XNUMX
Monthly
One-off

Why choose an advertisement on Globelander?

Save money and stay in control. You decide who you advertise to, how and when you respond. No brokerage or hidden fees, just transparent advertising costs.

As an owner, you know your neighborhood, home, or property best, and you respond quickly and personally. Do you work with a real estate agent or sales expert? Feel free to mention that in your ad. Seekers can browse the platform, respond, and place a search ad for free. We believe in the power of direct contact and freedom. And if you have any questions, we're happy to help!

Karin Globelander

Free to use and place search ads

Are you looking for or interested in an object?

Benefits for seekers!

Communicate easily

Without registration, you can view advertisements and communicate directly with advertisers.

Free search ad

Register for free, create an account and place a free search ad as a 'seeker'.

Receive notifications

By creating an account and activating search filters, you can receive emails about the latest offers.

Frequently asked questions

Yes, you can edit your ad at any time, with or without an active subscription. Go to your Account → Ads and tap the 3 dots to edit your ad.

We've chosen one word for this: "reserved." You can mark your listing as "reserved" if you've sold or rented the property. The listing will remain online for seven days. After that, it will be taken offline. As long as you have an active subscription, you can always make the listing available again. Undo "reserved."

Yes, you can always renew your ad/subscription in your Account → Ads. Click the 3 dots and select Renew. You can choose whether you want to renew monthly or for a longer period. The renewal will only take effect once the current active subscription has ended. The termination date is indicated by the dates displayed with your ad.

Yes, you can cancel your subscription yourself at any time in your Account → Ads. However, payment will stop after your chosen subscription ends. If you choose "Cancel," the ad will be taken offline immediately, but it will remain in your account. This gives you the option to put it online again later. However, you will still need to select an active subscription.